Contact Us

-A A +A

Adams County (Gettysburg) Kimberly Bassler, Volunteer Servicess Coordinator 717.334.6204, ext. 20308 or kbassler@lutheranscp.org

Franklin/Fulton Counties (Chambersburg) Linda Beaver, Volunteer Services Coordinator 717.264.0737 or lbeaver@lutheranscp.org

York County

Hanover Area Cathy Lynn, Volunteer Services Coordinator 717.646.2460 or clynn@lutheranscp.org

Shrewsbury Area Deborah Vandover, Volunteer Services Coordinator 717.227.8550 or dvandover@lutheranscp.org

York Area Jane Kapp, Volunteer Services Coordinator 717.845.9438, ext. 11330 or jkapp@lutheranscp.org
-or-
Danita Hanna, Volunteer Services Coordinator 717.854.4313 or dhanna@lutheranscp.org

LSS Corporate Office/LSS Foundation Sherry Fair, Director of Volunteer Services 717.854.4425 or sfair@lutheranscp.org

LIFE Lutheran Services, Inc. (Chambersburg) Rhonda Snyder, Volunteer Coordinator 717.709.2351 or rsnyder@lifelutheranservices.org

Lutheran Home Care & Hospice, Inc.

Franklin & Fulton Counties Tammy Hawbaker, Volunteer Coordinator 717.217.3520 or thawbaker@lutheranhomecare.org

Adams County Melissa “Missy” Gladfelter, Volunteer Coordinator 717.337.4469 or mgladfelter@lutheranhomecare.org

 

 


Current volunteers can access VicNet to self-schedule by clicking here. Following this link will direct you away from the LSS website.

If you are not yet registered to use VicNet or have forgotten your password or login name, please contact your volunteer coordinator.